News in the Town Of LaGrange

Meeting of the Board of Mayor and Aldermen are open to the public and are held the

 Second Monday of each Month at Town Hall at 7:00PM.

City Court is held every other Month on the 2nd Thursday at 5:00pm at Town Hall. City Judge is David Douglas LaGrange Planning and Zoning Commission meets Quartly with Chris Pate, Town Planner on the 4th Thursday of the Month 7:00pm at the Fire Station. Monthly Meetings on the 4th Thursday at Fire Station. Chairman: Jordan Northcross Vice Chairman: Greg Kinney Seceratary: Bill Renovich Members: Janet Jackson, Ron Elder, and Scott Thumer LaGrange Historic Zoning Commission    Mettings on 4th Tuesday of the Month Chairman: Patty Crenshaw Members: Minette Kinney, Phil Wallace, Olen Joudan Rhea, Jim Nolan, Sarah Kitchens,  and Jordan Northcross                                          City Officals for Departments Water Department Manager: Robert L. Hensley Police Chief: Raymond Garcia III Fire Chief: Doug Jackson             Assistant Fire Chief: John Logan Building Inspector: Bradley Halbrook Lawn Maintenance: Jackson Lawn Service


copyright Town of LaGrange   David Vinyard 2019
Made with Xara